Who cares about a sad user that promotes this website?
Registrant:
Brian Rolfe
5 Flag Bus Exchange
Vicarage Farm Road
Peterborough, Peterborough PE1 5TX
UK
Domain name: IT-TECHEXPERTS.COM
Administrative Contact:
Master, Domain domains@inweb.co.uk
168 High Street
Egham, Surrey TW20 9HP
UK
+44.8704322222 Fax: +44.8704322223
Technical Contact:
Support, Inweb support@inweb.co.uk
168 High Street
Egham, Surrey TW20 9HP
UK
+44.8704322222 Fax: +44.8704322223
Registration Service Provider:
Interweb Design Ltd t/a Inweb Networks, support@inweb.co.uk
http://www.inweb.co.uk
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 02-Feb-2007.
Record expires on 02-Feb-2009.
Record created on 02-Feb-2007.
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.INWEB.CO.UK
DNS0.INWEB.CO.UK
-----------------------------------------------
> These articles sure will catch your attention, find research articles
> about ISA Server and other stuff. Try this out:
> http://www.it-techexperts/MCSE/GAISA.asp
Juan T. Llibre - 14 Jun 2007 11:11 GMT
Newbie Coder:
Please don't take this personally.
I am responding to your post in order to let *everybody* know that :
While I appreciate your interest in commenting on Spam,
please don't add to the noise Spam generates by commenting on Spam.
All Spam posts are reported as Spam and are removed from the message store,
usually before 24 hours have passed since they were posted.
All we have to do is ignore them. They *will* go away in a relatively short time.
Thank you all for your cooperation.
Juan T. Llibre, asp.net MVP
asp.net faq : http://asp.net.do/faq/
foros de asp.net, en español : http://asp.net.do/foros/
======================================
> Who cares about a sad user that promotes this website?
>
[quoted text clipped - 41 lines]
>> about ISA Server and other stuff. Try this out:
>> http://www.it-techexperts/MCSE/GAISA.asp